April 21, 2024 Worship

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

April 14, 2024 Worship

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

April 07, 2024 Worship

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 31, 2024 Worship - Easter

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 28, 2024 Worship - Maundy Thursday

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 24, 2024 Worship - Palm/Rite of Confirmation Sunday

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 20, 2024 Worship - Lent #6

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 17, 2024 Worship - Comfirmand Presentations

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 13, 2024 Worship - Lent #5

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 10, 2024 Worship

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 06, 2024 Worship - Lent #4

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

March 03, 2024 Worship

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 28, 2024 Worship - Lent #3

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 25, 2024 Worship

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 21, 2024 Worship - Lent #2

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 18, 2024 Worship - Women's Sunday

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 14, 2024 Worship - Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 13, 2024 - Funeral - Robert "Bob" Stumpf

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 11, 2024 Worship

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 04, 2024 Worship

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 28, 2024 Worship

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 21, 2024 Worship

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 14, 2024 Worship - Ordination of Bill Savering

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 14, 2024 Worship

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 07, 2024 Worship

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 31, 2023 Worship

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 24, 2023 Worship - Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 24, 2023 Worship - 4th Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 17, 2023 Worship - 3rd Sunday of Advent - SS Christmas Program

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 10, 2023 Worship - 2nd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 03, 2023 Worship - 1st Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 26, 2023 Worship - Totenfest Service

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 19, 2023 Worship - Thanksgiving Service

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 12, 2023 Worship

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 05, 2023 Worship

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 29, 2023 Worship - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 22, 2023 Worship

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 15, 2023 Worship - Polka Sunday

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 08, 2023 Worship

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 01, 2023 Worship

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Sep. 24, 2023 Worship

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Sep. 17, 2023 Worship

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Sep. 10, 2023 Worship - Rally Day

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Sep. 03, 2023 Worship - Labor Day Sunday

Sunday, September 3, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Aug 27, 2023 Worship

Sunday, August 27, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Aug 20, 2023 Worship

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Aug 13, 2023 Worship

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Aug 06, 2023 Worship

Sunday, August 6, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 30, 2023 Worship

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 23, 2023 Worship

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 16, 2023 Worship

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 09, 2023 Worship

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 02, 2023 Worship - Patriotic

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

June 25, 2023 Worship

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

June 18, 2023 Worship

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

June 11, 2023 Worship

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

June 04, 2023 Worship in the Park

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 28 2023 Worship - Pentecost

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 21, 2023 Worship

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 14, 2023 Worship - Mother's Day

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 07, 2023 Worship

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

April 30, 2023 Worship

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

April 23, 2023 Worship

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

April 16, 2023 Worship

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

April 09, 2023 Worship - Easter

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

April 06, 2023 Worship - Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

April 02, 2023 Worship - Palm / Confirmation Sunday

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 29, 2023 Worship - Lent #6

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 26, 2023 Worship

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 22, 2023 Worship - Lent #5

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 19, 2023 Worship

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 15, 2023 Worship - Lent #4

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 12, 2023 Worship

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 08, 2023 Worship - Lent #3

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 05, 2023 Worship

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 01, 2023 Worship - Lent #2

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 26, 2023 Worship

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 22, 2023 Worship - Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 19, 2023 Worship

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 12, 2023 Worship - Women's Sunday

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb. 05, 2023 Worship

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 29, 2023 Worship

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 22, 2023 Worship

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 15, 2023 Worship

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 08, 2023 Worship - Epiphany Sunday

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Jan. 01, 2023 Worship - New Year's Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 25, 2022 Worship - Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 24, 2022 Worship - Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 18, 2022 Worship - 4th Sunday of Advent - SS Program

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 11, 2022 Worship - 3rd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Dec. 04, 2022 Worship - 2nd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 27, 2022 Worship - 1st Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 20, 2022 Worship - Thanksgiving Service

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 20, 2022 Worship - Totenfest Sunday

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 13, 2022 Worship - Veterans Sunday

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Nov. 06, 2022 Worship

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 30, 2022 Worship - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 23, 2022 Worship

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 16, 2022 Worship - Polka Sunday

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 09, 2022 Worship

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Oct. 02, 2022 Worship

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Sep. 25, 2022 Worship

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Sep. 18, 2022 Worship

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Sep. 11, 2022 Worship - Rally Day

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Sep. 04, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Aug. 28, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Aug. 21, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Aug. 14, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Aug. 07, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 31, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 24, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 17, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 10, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

July 03, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin - Patriotic Sunday

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

June 26, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

June 19, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin - Father's Day

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

June 12, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

June 05, 2022 Worship in the Park Bulletin

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 29, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Memorial Sunday

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 22, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 15, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 08, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Mother's Day

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 05, 2022 National Day of Prayer Service

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

May 01, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Apr 24, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Apr 17, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Easter

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Apr 14, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Apr 10, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Palm Sunday / Rite ofConfirmation

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Apr 06, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Lenten Service

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Apr 03, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Confirmand Presentation

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 30, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Lenten Service

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 27, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 23, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Lenten Service

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 20, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 16, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Lenten Service

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 13, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 09, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Lenten Service

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 06, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Mar 02, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb 27, 2022 Worship Bulletin - Women's Sunday

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb 20, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb 13, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.

Feb 06, 2022 Worship Bulletin

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Click on the Bulletin to view it.